Public Four Year Colleges in Minnesota

Directory of Minnesota Public Four Year Colleges for 2019

Usually larger in size and state supported, public four year colleges are great places to earn a degree; especially if have Minnesota residency and can qualify for in state tuition.

There are 12 Public Four Year colleges in Minnesota on our list. Explore the schools below to get an idea if any are a match for you.

List of Public Four Year colleges in Minnesota
College Location
Bemidji State University Bemidji, Minnesota
Metropolitan State University Saint Paul, Minnesota
Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, Minnesota
Minnesota State University Mankato Mankato, Minnesota
Saint Cloud State University Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Southwest Minnesota State University Marshall, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Crookston Crookston, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Morris Morris, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Rochester Rochester, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Twin Cities Minneapolis, Minnesota
Winona State University Winona, Minnesota