Four Year Colleges in Connecticut

Directory of Connecticut Four Year Colleges for 2019

There are 30 Four Year colleges in Connecticut on our list. Explore the schools below to get an idea if any are a match for you.

List of Four Year colleges in Connecticut
College Location
Albertus Magnus College New Haven, Connecticut
Central Connecticut State University New Britain, Connecticut
Connecticut College New London, Connecticut
Eastern Connecticut State University Willimantic, Connecticut
Fairfield University Fairfield, Connecticut
Goodwin College East Hartford, Connecticut
Holy Apostles College and Seminary Cromwell, Connecticut
Lincoln College of New England Hartford Hartford, Connecticut
Lincoln College of New England Southington Southington, Connecticut
Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts Old Lyme, Connecticut
Mitchell College New London, Connecticut
Paier College of Art Inc Hamden, Connecticut
Post University Waterbury, Connecticut
Quinnipiac University Hamden, Connecticut
Sacred Heart University Fairfield, Connecticut
Southern Connecticut State University New Haven, Connecticut
Trinity College Hartford, Connecticut
United States Coast Guard Academy New London, Connecticut
University of Bridgeport Bridgeport, Connecticut
University of Connecticut Storrs, Connecticut
University of Connecticut Avery Point Groton, Connecticut
University of Connecticut Stamford Stamford, Connecticut
University of Connecticut Tri Campus Waterbury, Connecticut
University of Hartford West Hartford, Connecticut
University of New Haven West Haven, Connecticut
University of Phoenix Fairfield County Campus Norwalk, Connecticut
University of Saint Joseph West Hartford, Connecticut
Wesleyan University Middletown, Connecticut
Western Connecticut State University Danbury, Connecticut
Yale University New Haven, Connecticut