Four Year Colleges in Mississippi

Directory of Mississippi Four Year Colleges for 2019

There are 17 Four Year colleges in Mississippi on our list. Explore the schools below to get an idea if any are a match for you.

List of Four Year colleges in Mississippi
College Location
Alcorn State University Alcorn State, Mississippi
Belhaven University Jackson, Mississippi
Blue Mountain College Blue Mountain, Mississippi
Delta State University Cleveland, Mississippi
Jackson State University Jackson, Mississippi
Millsaps College Jackson, Mississippi
Mississippi College Clinton, Mississippi
Mississippi State University Mississippi State, Mississippi
Mississippi University for Women Columbus, Mississippi
Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena, Mississippi
Rust College Holly Springs, Mississippi
Southeastern Baptist College Laurel, Mississippi
Tougaloo College Tougaloo, Mississippi
University of Mississippi University, Mississippi
University of Phoenix Jackson Campus Flowood, Mississippi
University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, Mississippi
William Carey University Hattiesburg, Mississippi