Public Four Year Colleges in Oklahoma

Directory of Oklahoma Public Four Year Colleges for 2019

Usually larger in size and state supported, public four year colleges are great places to earn a degree; especially if have Oklahoma residency and can qualify for in state tuition.

There are 15 Public Four Year colleges in Oklahoma on our list. Explore the schools below to get an idea if any are a match for you.

List of Public Four Year colleges in Oklahoma
College Location
Cameron University Lawton, Oklahoma
East Central University Ada, Oklahoma
Langston University Langston, Oklahoma
Northeastern State University Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Northwestern Oklahoma State University Alva, Oklahoma
Oklahoma Panhandle State University Goodwell, Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology Okmulgee Okmulgee, Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University Main Campus Stillwater, Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University Oklahoma City Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Rogers State University Claremore, Oklahoma
Southeastern Oklahoma State University Durant, Oklahoma
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Weatherford, Oklahoma
University of Central Oklahoma Edmond, Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma Norman Campus Norman, Oklahoma
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma Chickasha, Oklahoma