Patricia Stevens College Admission Requirements

  • 0/10 Overall Rating
  • 4 Year
  • Saint Louis, MO
  • 0 reviews

Patricia Stevens College Admission Overview

Patricia Stevens College admission requirements are summarized from last year's class. Last year Patricia Stevens College admitted 100% of applicants. Patricia Stevens College is test-optional, so you choose whether to send SAT or ACT.

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Patricia Stevens College Acceptance Rate

Admission Rate & Difficulty

Acceptance rate

100%

Admission Standards

Unavailable

Applicant Competition

Very Low

Very Low
Low
Average
High
Very High
Extreme

Admission difficulty for Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts

Acceptance Rate

The Patricia Stevens College acceptance rate is 100%. Last year, 6 of 6 applicants were admitted. That is the 62nd lowest acceptance rate in Missouri.

Admission Selectivity

How hard is it to get into Patricia Stevens College and can you get accepted?

Patricia Stevens College is an easy school to get into, admitting most applicants. You have a very good chance of acceptance if you meet last year's profile.

Of those admitted, 100% enrolled. That suggests Patricia Stevens College is the top choice for most students who are offered a place.

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Patricia Stevens College GPA

Patricia Stevens College considers GPA but does not publish an average for enrolled freshmen. Check the school's site for current practice.

Patricia Stevens College SAT Scores

SAT scores of enrolled freshmen

SAT Range

Not Reported

Freshmen who sent SAT

-

25th Percentile Scores

  • Reading N/A
  • Math N/A
  • Composite N/A
SAT 25th percentile scores for Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts

75th Percentile Scores

  • Reading N/A
  • Math N/A
  • Composite N/A
SAT 75th percentile scores for Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Patricia Stevens College ACT Scores

ACT scores among enrolled freshmen

ACT Range

Not Reported

Freshmen reporting ACT

-

25th Percentile Scores

  • English N/A
  • Math N/A
  • Composite N/A
ACT 25th percentile scores for Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts

75th Percentile Scores

  • English N/A
  • Math N/A
  • Composite N/A
ACT 75th percentile scores for Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Estimate How You Compare

See how your GPA and scores compare with last year's enrolled testers. You can mark that you will withhold scores.

Open the Patricia Stevens College chances calculator

Applying

Admission Statistics

Admission and enrollment rates by gender are detailed in the table below.

Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts admission statistics
Women Men Total
Applied 4 2 6
Accepted 4 2 6
Acceptance Rate 100% 100% 100%
Enrolled 4 2 6
Percent of Admitted Who Enrolled (Admission Yield) 100% 100% 100%

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Application Requirements

What are the requirements for admission to Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts and what student information is used for admission decisions?

Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts application requirements
Requirement Used for Admission
Test Scores Not required for admission, but considered if submitted (Test Optional)
High School GPA Not required for admission, but considered if submitted
High School Class Rank Not required for admission, but considered if submitted
Completion of College Preparatory Program Not required for admission, but considered if submitted
Recommendations Not required for admission, but considered if submitted
Demonstration of Competencies Not required for admission, but considered if submitted

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Application Fee

The cost for prospective students to apply to Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts is $25.

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Credits Accepted

High school credits accepted at Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts
Credit Type Accepted
AP Credit No
Dual Credit Yes
Credit for Life Experiences Yes

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Admission summary

Patricia Stevens College is test-optional for 2024-25. Last year it admitted 100% of applicants. Mid-50 scores, where shown, are enrolled testers, not cutoffs.

Data Source, IPEDS 2025 survey for academic year 2024/2025

Other Colleges to Apply To

Students applying to Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts often consider these colleges

Data source: NCES / IPEDS https://nces.ed.gov/collegenavigator/?id=178767.

GPA calculator: Stevens The Institute of Business & Arts GPA calculator.

Last updated: August 2026