UAPB vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Acceptance rate
UAPB more selective
UAPB41.2%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
SAT range (middle 50%)
UAPB higher
UAPB845-1108
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Average net price
UAPB$12,373
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
In-state tuition
UAPB $10,958 less
UAPB$9,412
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Out-of-state tuition
UAPB $2,378 less
UAPB$17,992
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Graduation rate
UAPB +23 pts
UAPB23%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Median earnings (10 years)
UAPB +$30,200
UAPB$30,200
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-

Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.

Admission calculator

Partner

Not sure you'd get in? Check your chances at UAPB and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.

  • Applied
  • UAPB 6,625
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admitted
  • UAPB 2,728
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Acceptance rate
  • UAPB 41.2%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
  • UAPB 15.1%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical SAT score
  • UAPB 980
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical ACT score
  • UAPB 16
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Average high school GPA
  • UAPB 2.9
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Typical high school grades
  • UAPB B
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admissions standards
  • UAPB Extremely Easy
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
  • Applicant competition
  • UAPB Low
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • SAT range
  • UAPB 845-1108
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • ACT range
  • UAPB 14-18
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Submit test scores
  • UAPB Required
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
  • Application deadline
  • UAPB
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Tuition (in state)
  • UAPB $9,412
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Tuition (out of state)
  • UAPB $17,992
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Room & board
  • UAPB $9,194
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
  • Average net price
  • UAPB $12,373
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Average grant aid
  • UAPB $10,883
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
  • % receiving grant aid
  • UAPB 96%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
  • Graduation rate
  • UAPB 23%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median earnings (after 10 years)
  • UAPB $30,200
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Making student loan payments
  • UAPB 30%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median student loan debt
  • UAPB $26,748
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Median loan payment
  • UAPB $276
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Student to faculty ratio
  • UAPB 12:1
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
  • Popular majors
  • UAPB
    • Business (19%)
    • Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting (14%)
    • Liberal Arts and Humanities (10%)
    • Work and Family Studies (9%)
    • Engineering Technology (8%)
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
    • Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
  • Location
  • UAPB Pine Bluff, AR
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
  • Setting
  • UAPB Small City
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
  • Total enrollment
  • UAPB 2,005
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
  • Type
  • UAPB Public 4 Year
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
  • National ranking
  • UAPB #927
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Comparable Facts

Compare University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff, AR with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (2,005 students vs. 84 students).

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff is located in Pine Bluff, AR (Small City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
  • University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff is a public, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 12:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.

Cost details

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff are 20.7% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($9,194 vs. $11,600).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 13.2% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff (about $2,378 more per year; $20,370 vs. $17,992).
  • A larger share of students receive grant aid at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (96% vs. 0%).

Admissions details

  • SAT or ACT scores are required at UAPB, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.

Loans and repayment

Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.

Change schools

You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Add a college Compare up to 4

Frequently compared to these colleges