Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Bacone College
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Bacone College side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Bacone College with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Bacone College My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College 990
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College 15
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College 2.83
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College B-
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Bacone College Extremely Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College 938-1033
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College 14-17
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Bacone College Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College Aug 28, 2027
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Bacone College $12,000
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Bacone College $12,000
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Bacone College $10,100
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Bacone College $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Bacone College 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College 4%
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bacone College $34,700
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bacone College 32%
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bacone College $29,613
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bacone College $306
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Bacone College 13:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Bacone College
- Health Professions (42%)
- Business (16%)
- Recreation, Leisure and Fitness Studies (14%)
- Education (14%)
- Liberal Arts and Humanities (6%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Bacone College Bacone College
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Bacone College Muskogee, OK
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Bacone College Distant Town
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Bacone College 106
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Bacone College Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bacone College
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Bacone College in Muskogee, OK on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Bacone College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (106 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Bacone College is in Muskogee, OK (Distant Town setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Bacone College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Bacone College 13:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Bacone College are 12.9% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($10,100 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 69.8% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Bacone College (about $8,370 more per year; $20,370 vs. $12,000).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Kenrick Glennon Seminary as at Bacone College (0% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at both Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Bacone College.
- Typical fall application deadline: Bacone College Aug 28, 2027.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.