TCLA vs. Agape College of Business and Science
Deciding between Touro University Worldwide and Agape College of Business and Science? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Touro University Worldwide
Agape College of Business and Science
-
Overview
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Location
-
TCLA Los Alamitos, CA
-
Agape College of Business and Science Fresno, California
-
-
- Setting
-
TCLA Large Suburban
-
Agape College of Business and Science Large City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
TCLA 2,358
-
Agape College of Business and Science 43
-
-
- Type
-
TCLA Private 4 Year
-
Agape College of Business and Science Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Status
-
TCLA Non-profit
-
Agape College of Business and Science Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
TCLA tuw.edu
-
Agape College of Business and Science acbscollege.org
-
-
- Team Colors
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
-
Cost
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Tuition (In State)
-
TCLA $14,600
-
Agape College of Business and Science $25,672
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
TCLA $14,600
-
Agape College of Business and Science $25,672
-
-
- Room & Board
-
TCLA $17,654
-
Agape College of Business and Science $18,000
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
TCLA $19,522
-
Agape College of Business and Science $17,559
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
TCLA $8,821
-
Agape College of Business and Science $5,490
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
TCLA 94%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 61%
-
-
-
Admissions
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Applied
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Admitted
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science Open
-
-
- Enrolled
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
TCLA Unavailable
-
Agape College of Business and Science Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- ACT Range
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- SAT Range
-
TCLA
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
TCLA Not reported
-
Agape College of Business and Science Open admission
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
TCLA Jun 15, 2027
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
-
Academics
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
TCLA 10:1
-
Agape College of Business and Science 5:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
TCLA
- Psychology (55%)
- Business (45%)
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
-
Outcomes
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Graduation Rate
-
TCLA 50%
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
TCLA N/A
-
Agape College of Business and Science N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
TCLA -
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
TCLA N/A
-
Agape College of Business and Science N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
TCLA N/A
-
Agape College of Business and Science N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- % Men
-
TCLA 25%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 26%
-
-
- % Women
-
TCLA 75%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 74%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
TCLA High
-
Agape College of Business and Science -
-
-
- HBCU
-
TCLA No
-
Agape College of Business and Science No
-
-
- % White
-
TCLA 46%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
TCLA 2%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
TCLA 16%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
TCLA 12%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
TCLA 0%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
TCLA 0%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
TCLA 4%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % International
-
TCLA 1%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
TCLA 19%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
-
Students
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- % In-State
-
TCLA 25%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 100%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
TCLA 75%
-
Agape College of Business and Science 0%
-
-
-
Campus
- TCLA
- Agape College of Business and Science
- Campus Housing
-
TCLA No
-
Agape College of Business and Science No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
TCLA No
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
TCLA No
-
Agape College of Business and Science No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
TCLA Yes
-
Agape College of Business and Science Yes
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
TCLA No
-
Agape College of Business and Science
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Touro University Worldwide in Los Alamitos, CA with Agape College of Business and Science in Fresno, California on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Touro University Worldwide is larger than Agape College of Business and Science based on total student enrollment (2,358 students vs. 43 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Touro University Worldwide is located in Los Alamitos, CA (Large Suburban setting); Agape College of Business and Science is in Fresno, California (Large City setting).
- Touro University Worldwide is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Agape College of Business and Science is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Touro University Worldwide 10:1; Agape College of Business and Science 5:1.
TCLA vs. Agape College of Business and Science Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, TCLA or Agape College of Business and Science? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- The typical actual cost that students pay to attend (average net price) is less at Agape College of Business and Science than TCLA ($17,559 vs. $19,522).
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Touro University Worldwide are 1.9% lower than at Agape College of Business and Science ($17,654 vs. $18,000).
- Agape College of Business and Science is 75.8% more expensive for in-state tuition than TCLA (about $11,072 more per year; $25,672.00 vs. $14,600.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is 75.8% higher at Agape College of Business and Science than at Touro University Worldwide (about $11,072 more per year; $25,672.00 vs. $14,600.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Touro University Worldwide than at Agape College of Business and Science (94% vs. 61%).
- The average total grant financial aid received by Touro University Worldwide students is 60.7% larger than aid received by Agape College of Business and Science students ($8,821 vs. $5,490).
TCLA vs. Agape College of Business and Science Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, TCLA or Agape College of Business and Science? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Agape College of Business and Science and TCLA.
- Agape College of Business and Science reports an open admissions policy.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: TCLA - Not reported; Agape College of Business and Science - Open admission.
- Typical fall application deadline: TCLA Jun 15, 2027.
TCLA vs. Agape College of Business and Science Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for TCLA and Agape College of Business and Science? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.