Ringling College of Art and Design vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Ringling College of Art and Design and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.

Ringling College of Art and Design
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Acceptance rate
Ringling College of Art and Design more selective
Ringling College of Art and Design69.7%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
SAT range (middle 50%)
Ringling College of Art and Design-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Average net price
Ringling College of Art and Design$62,012
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
In-state tuition
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $37,530 less
Ringling College of Art and Design$57,900
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Out-of-state tuition
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $37,530 less
Ringling College of Art and Design$57,900
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Graduation rate
Ringling College of Art and Design +66 pts
Ringling College of Art and Design66%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Median earnings (10 years)
Ringling College of Art and Design +$41,800
Ringling College of Art and Design$41,800
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-

Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.

Admission calculator

Partner

Not sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Ringling College of Art and Design and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.

  • Admission chances
  • Ringling College of Art and Design My Chances
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
  • Applied
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 2,244
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admitted
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 1,563
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Acceptance rate
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 69.7%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 23.5%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical SAT score
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical ACT score
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Average high school GPA
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 3.48
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Typical high school grades
  • Ringling College of Art and Design B+
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admissions standards
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Unavailable
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
  • Applicant competition
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Low
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • SAT range
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • ACT range
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Submit test scores
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Test-free
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
  • Application deadline
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Tuition (in state)
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $57,900
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Tuition (out of state)
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $57,900
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Room & board
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $19,100
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
  • Average net price
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $62,012
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Average grant aid
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $18,442
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
  • % receiving grant aid
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 100%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
  • Graduation rate
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 66%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median earnings (after 10 years)
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $41,800
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Making student loan payments
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 67%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median student loan debt
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $27,000
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Median loan payment
  • Ringling College of Art and Design $279
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Student to faculty ratio
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 11:1
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
  • Popular majors
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
    • Visual and Performing Arts (84%)
    • Communications Technology (16%)
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
    • Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
  • Location
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Sarasota, FL
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
  • Setting
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Small City
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
  • Total enrollment
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 1,666
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
  • Type
  • Ringling College of Art and Design Private 4 Year
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
  • National ranking
  • Ringling College of Art and Design
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Comparable Facts

Compare Ringling College of Art and Design in Sarasota, FL with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.

Ringling College of Art and Design is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (1,666 students vs. 84 students).

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • Ringling College of Art and Design is located in Sarasota, FL (Small City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
  • Ringling College of Art and Design is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: Ringling College of Art and Design 11:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.

Cost details

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 39.3% lower than at Ringling College of Art and Design ($11,600 vs. $19,100).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 184.2% higher at Ringling College of Art and Design than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (about $37,530 more per year; $57,900 vs. $20,370).
  • A larger share of students receive grant aid at Ringling College of Art and Design than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (100% vs. 0%).

Admissions details

  • SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Ringling College of Art and Design, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.

Loans and repayment

Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.

Change schools

You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.

Ringling College of Art and Design
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Add a college Compare up to 4

Frequently compared to these colleges