Palmer College of Chiropractic vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Palmer College of Chiropractic and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.

Palmer College of Chiropractic
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Acceptance rate
Palmer College of Chiropractic-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
SAT range (middle 50%)
Palmer College of Chiropractic-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Average net price
Palmer College of Chiropractic-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
In-state tuition
Palmer College of Chiropractic $11,250 less
Palmer College of Chiropractic$9,120
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Out-of-state tuition
Palmer College of Chiropractic $11,250 less
Palmer College of Chiropractic$9,120
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Graduation rate
Palmer College of Chiropractic +93 pts
Palmer College of Chiropractic93%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Median earnings (10 years)
Palmer College of Chiropractic +$50,000
Palmer College of Chiropractic$50,000
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-

Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.

Admission calculator

Partner

Not sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Palmer College of Chiropractic and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.

  • Applied
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic -
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admitted
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic -
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Acceptance rate
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical SAT score
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical ACT score
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Average high school GPA
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic -
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Typical high school grades
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic -
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admissions standards
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Unavailable
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
  • Applicant competition
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • SAT range
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • ACT range
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Submit test scores
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Not reported
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
  • Application deadline
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Tuition (in state)
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $9,120
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Tuition (out of state)
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $9,120
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Room & board
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $8,744
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
  • Average net price
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic -
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Average grant aid
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $0
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
  • % receiving grant aid
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic 0%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
  • Graduation rate
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic 93%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median earnings (after 10 years)
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $50,000
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Making student loan payments
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic 38%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median student loan debt
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $7,500
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Median loan payment
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic $77
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Student to faculty ratio
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic 9:1
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
  • Popular majors
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
    • General Studies (90%)
    • Health Professions (10%)
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
    • Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
  • Location
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Davenport, IA
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
  • Setting
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Small City
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
  • Total enrollment
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic 2,161
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
  • Type
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Private 4 Year
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
  • National ranking
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Comparable Facts

Compare Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport, IA with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.

Palmer College of Chiropractic is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (2,161 students vs. 84 students).

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • Palmer College of Chiropractic is located in Davenport, IA (Small City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: Palmer College of Chiropractic 9:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.

Cost details

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Palmer College of Chiropractic are 24.6% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($8,744 vs. $11,600).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 123.4% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Palmer College of Chiropractic (about $11,250 more per year; $20,370 vs. $9,120).
  • The same share of students receive grant aid at Palmer College of Chiropractic as at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (0% vs. 0%).

Admissions details

  • SAT or ACT scores are not reported at both Palmer College of Chiropractic and Kenrick Glennon Seminary.

Loans and repayment

Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.

Change schools

You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.

Palmer College of Chiropractic
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Add a college Compare up to 4

Frequently compared to these colleges