Paine College vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Paine College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Paine College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Paine College My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Paine College 3,105
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Paine College 2,963
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Paine College 95.4%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Paine College 3.6%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Paine College 880
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Paine College 17
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Paine College 2.81
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Paine College B-
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Paine College Extremely Easy
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Paine College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Paine College 776-976
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Paine College 15-19
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Paine College Test-free
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Paine College Jul 1, 2027
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Paine College $14,596
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Paine College $14,596
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Paine College $7,512
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Paine College $15,935
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Paine College $12,145
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Paine College 100%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Paine College 27%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Paine College $28,400
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Paine College 15%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Paine College $35,750
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Paine College $369
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Paine College 11:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Paine College
- Business (19%)
- Communication (16%)
- Social Sciences (15%)
- Biology (14%)
- Psychology (11%)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Paine College Paine College
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Paine College Augusta, GA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Paine College Midsize City
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Paine College 390
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Paine College Private 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Paine College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Paine College in Augusta, GA with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Paine College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (390 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Paine College is located in Augusta, GA (Midsize City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Paine College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Paine College 11:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Paine College are 35.2% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($7,512 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 39.6% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Paine College (about $5,774 more per year; $20,370 vs. $14,596).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Paine College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (100% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Paine College, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
- Typical fall application deadline: Paine College Jul 1, 2027.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.