Paier College vs. Bryant & Stratton College-Parma

Paier College and Bryant & Stratton College Parma side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.

Paier College
Bryant & Stratton College Parma

At a glance

  • Graduation: Paier College 56% vs Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 67%.
  • Earnings 10 years out: Paier College $34,200 vs Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $25,100 (median).
See your own chances ->
Acceptance rate
Paier College-
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma-
SAT range (middle 50%)
Paier College-
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma-
Average net price
Paier College-
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma$13,168
In-state tuition
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $4,180 less
Paier College$23,760
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma$19,580
Out-of-state tuition
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $4,180 less
Paier College$23,760
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma$19,580
Graduation rate
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma +11 pts
Paier College56%
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma67%
Median earnings (10 years)
Paier College +$9,100
Paier College$34,200
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma$25,100

Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.

Admission calculator

Partner

Not sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Paier College and Bryant & Stratton College-Parma with Appily's free admission calculator.

  • Applied
  • Paier College -
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma -
  • Admitted
  • Paier College -
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma -
  • Acceptance rate
  • Paier College Open
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
  • Paier College Open
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Typical SAT score
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Typical ACT score
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Average high school GPA
  • Paier College -
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma -
  • Typical high school grades
  • Paier College -
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma -
  • Admissions standards
  • Paier College Unavailable
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Unavailable
  • Applicant competition
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • SAT range
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • ACT range
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Submit test scores
  • Paier College Open admission
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Not reported
  • Application deadline
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
  • Tuition (in state)
  • Paier College $23,760
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $19,580
  • Tuition (out of state)
  • Paier College $23,760
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $19,580
  • Room & board
  • Paier College $18,000
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $3,500
  • Average net price
  • Paier College -
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $13,168
  • Average grant aid
  • Paier College $0
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $10,730
  • % receiving grant aid
  • Paier College 0%
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 99%
  • Graduation rate
  • Paier College 56%
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 67%
  • Median earnings (after 10 years)
  • Paier College $34,200
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $25,100
  • Making student loan payments
  • Paier College 59%
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 18%
  • Median student loan debt
  • Paier College $26,000
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $23,761
  • Median loan payment
  • Paier College $268
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma $245
  • Student to faculty ratio
  • Paier College 9:1
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 11:1
  • Popular majors
  • Paier College
    • Visual and Performing Arts (83%)
    • Architecture (14%)
    • Communications Technology (3%)
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma
    • Health Professions (66%)
    • Business (20%)
    • Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting (9%)
    • Computer and Information Sciences (4%)
    • Legal Professions (1%)
  • Location
  • Paier College Bridgeport, CT
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Parma, OH
  • Setting
  • Paier College Large Suburban
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Large Suburban
  • Total enrollment
  • Paier College 203
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma 624
  • Type
  • Paier College Private 4 Year
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Private 4 Year
  • National ranking
  • Paier College
  • Bryant & Stratton College-Parma

Comparable Facts

Compare Paier College in Bridgeport, CT with Bryant & Stratton College Parma in Parma, OH on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.

Bryant & Stratton College Parma is larger than Paier College based on total student enrollment (624 students vs. 203 students).

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • Paier College is located in Bridgeport, CT (Large Suburban setting); Bryant & Stratton College Parma is in Parma, OH (Large Suburban setting).
  • Paier College is a private, for-profit 4-year institution. Bryant & Stratton College Parma is a private, for-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: Paier College 9:1; Bryant & Stratton College Parma 11:1.

Cost details

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Bryant & Stratton College Parma are 80.6% lower than at Paier College ($3,500 vs. $18,000).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 21.3% higher at Paier College than at Bryant & Stratton College Parma (about $4,180 more per year; $23,760 vs. $19,580).
  • A larger share of students receive grant aid at Bryant & Stratton College Parma than at Paier College (99% vs. 0%).

Admissions details

  • SAT or ACT scores are open admission at Paier College, not reported at Bryant & Stratton College-Parma.

Loans and repayment

  • Among federal student loan borrowers, Bryant & Stratton College Parma graduates have a $2,239 lower median loan debt than Paier College graduates ($23,761 vs. $26,000).
  • Among borrowers, Bryant & Stratton College-Parma graduates have an estimated $23 lower median monthly federal student loan payment than Paier College graduates ($245 vs. $268).
  • More Paier College graduates are actively paying back their federal student loan debt than former Bryant & Stratton College-Parma students, three years after graduation (59% vs. 18%).

Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.

Change schools

You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.

Paier College
Bryant & Stratton College Parma
Add a college Compare up to 4

Frequently compared to these colleges