Our Lady of the Lake University vs. Remington College-Online Dallas
Deciding between Our Lady of the Lake University and Remington College Online Dallas? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Our Lady of the Lake University
Remington College Online Dallas
-
Overview
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Location
-
Our Lady of the Lake University San Antonio, TX
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Dallas, Tennessee
-
-
- Setting
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Large City
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 1,968
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 178
-
-
- Type
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Private 4 Year
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
Our Lady of the Lake University #1042
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Roman Catholic
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Status
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Non-profit
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
Our Lady of the Lake University ollusa.edu
-
Remington College-Online Dallas remingtoncollege.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
-
Cost
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Tuition (In State)
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $32,106
-
Remington College-Online Dallas $12,289
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $32,106
-
Remington College-Online Dallas $12,289
-
-
- Room & Board
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $11,088
-
Remington College-Online Dallas $8,699
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $16,999
-
Remington College-Online Dallas $24,413
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $26,059
-
Remington College-Online Dallas $4,681
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 100%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 83%
-
-
-
Admissions
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Admission Chances
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Calculate
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Calculate
-
-
- Applied
-
Our Lady of the Lake University -
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Our Lady of the Lake University -
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Open
-
-
- Enrolled
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 980
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 19
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 3.55
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
Our Lady of the Lake University A-
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Extremely Easy
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- ACT Range
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 15/23
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- SAT Range
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 890/1070
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Not reported
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Open admission
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
-
Academics
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 11:1
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 12:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
Our Lady of the Lake University
- Business (23%)
- Psychology (12%)
- Education (7%)
- Work and Family Studies (7%)
- Health Professions (6%)
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Graduation Rate
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 33%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $41,000
-
Remington College-Online Dallas N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 44%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $24,447
-
Remington College-Online Dallas N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
Our Lady of the Lake University $252
-
Remington College-Online Dallas N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- % Men
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 25%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 51%
-
-
- % Women
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 75%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 49%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Medium
-
Remington College-Online Dallas -
-
-
- HBCU
-
Our Lady of the Lake University No
-
Remington College-Online Dallas No
-
-
- % White
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 13%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 1%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 9%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 70%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 1%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 0%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 2%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % International
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 1%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 4%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 0%
-
-
-
Students
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- % In-State
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 95%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 38%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
Our Lady of the Lake University 3%
-
Remington College-Online Dallas 62%
-
-
-
Campus
- Our Lady of the Lake University
- Remington College-Online Dallas
- Campus Housing
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Yes
-
Remington College-Online Dallas No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
Our Lady of the Lake University No
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Yes
-
Remington College-Online Dallas No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
Our Lady of the Lake University Yes
-
Remington College-Online Dallas Yes
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
Our Lady of the Lake University No
-
Remington College-Online Dallas
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Our Lady of the Lake University in San Antonio, TX with Remington College Online Dallas in Dallas, Tennessee on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Our Lady of the Lake University is larger than Remington College-Online Dallas based on total student enrollment (1,968 students vs. 178 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Our Lady of the Lake University is located in San Antonio, TX (Large City setting); Remington College Online Dallas is in Dallas, Tennessee (Large Suburban setting).
- Our Lady of the Lake University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Remington College Online Dallas is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Our Lady of the Lake University 11:1; Remington College Online Dallas 12:1.
Our Lady of the Lake University vs. Remington College-Online Dallas Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, Our Lady of the Lake University or Remington College-Online Dallas? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- The typical actual cost that students pay to attend (average net price) is less at Our Lady of the Lake University than Remington College-Online Dallas ($16,999 vs. $24,413).
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Remington College Online Dallas are 21.5% lower than at Our Lady of the Lake University ($8,699 vs. $11,088).
- Our Lady of the Lake University is 161.3% more expensive for in-state tuition than Remington College-Online Dallas (about $19,817 more per year; $32,106.00 vs. $12,289.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is 161.3% higher at Our Lady of the Lake University than at Remington College Online Dallas (about $19,817 more per year; $32,106.00 vs. $12,289.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Our Lady of the Lake University than at Remington College Online Dallas (100% vs. 83%).
- The average total grant financial aid received by Our Lady of the Lake University students is 456.7% larger than aid received by Remington College Online Dallas students ($26,059 vs. $4,681).
Our Lady of the Lake University vs. Remington College-Online Dallas Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, Our Lady of the Lake University or Remington College-Online Dallas? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Remington College-Online Dallas and Our Lady of the Lake University.
- Remington College Online Dallas reports an open admissions policy.
- Reported middle 50% SAT composite range (25th-75th percentile) for admitted students: Our Lady of the Lake University 890/1070.
- Reported middle 50% ACT composite range (25th-75th percentile) for admitted students: Our Lady of the Lake University 15/23.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: Our Lady of the Lake University - Not reported; Remington College-Online Dallas - Open admission.
Our Lady of the Lake University vs. Remington College-Online Dallas Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for Our Lady of the Lake University and Remington College-Online Dallas? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.