New Hope Christian College-Eugene vs. Antioch University-Seattle

Deciding between New Hope Christian College Eugene and Antioch University Seattle? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.

New Hope Christian College Eugene

Frequently compared to these colleges. Click a college to add to the comparison. 

  • Overview

  • Location
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Eugene, OR
  • Antioch University-Seattle Seattle, WA
  • Setting
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Midsize City
  • Antioch University-Seattle Large City
  • Total enrollment
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 56
  • Antioch University-Seattle 771
  • Type
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Private 4 Year
  • Antioch University-Seattle Private 4 Year
  • National Ranking
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Religious Affiliation
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Other Protestant
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Status
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Non-profit
  • Antioch University-Seattle Non-profit
  • Team Colors
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Cost

  • Tuition (In State)
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $17,620
  • Antioch University-Seattle $20,880
  • Tuition (Out of State)
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $17,620
  • Antioch University-Seattle $20,880
  • Room & Board
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $8,400
  • Antioch University-Seattle $9,100
  • Average Net Price
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $17,573
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Average Grant Aid
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $10,297
  • Antioch University-Seattle $0
  • % Receiving Grant Aid
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 100%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 0%
  • Admissions

  • Admission Chances
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Calculate
  • Antioch University-Seattle Calculate
  • Applied
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 50
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Admitted
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 40
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Acceptance Rate
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 80%
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Enrolled
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 35%
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Typical SAT score
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Typical ACT score
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Average High School GPA
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene -
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Typical High School Grades
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene -
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Admissions Standards
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Unavailable
  • Antioch University-Seattle Unavailable
  • Applicant Competition
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • ACT Range
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • SAT Range
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
  • Antioch University-Seattle
  • Submit Test Scores
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Test-free
  • Antioch University-Seattle Not reported
  • Application Deadline
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Aug 1, 2027
  • Antioch University-Seattle Aug 15, 2027
  • Academics

  • Student to Faculty Ratio
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 13:1
  • Antioch University-Seattle 7:1
  • Popular Majors
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene
    • Theology and Religious Vvocations (100%)
  • Antioch University-Seattle
    • Liberal Arts and Humanities (100%)
  • Outcomes

  • Graduation Rate
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 20%
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Median Earnings (After 10 years)
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene $29,000
  • Antioch University-Seattle $39,000
  • Making Student Loan Payments
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 40%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 50%
  • Median Student Loan Debt
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene N/A
  • Antioch University-Seattle $28,375
  • Median Loan Payment
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene N/A
  • Antioch University-Seattle $293
  • Diversity

  • % Men
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 55%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 18%
  • % Women
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 45%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 82%
  • Racial Diversity
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Medium
  • Antioch University-Seattle Medium
  • HBCU
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene No
  • Antioch University-Seattle No
  • % White
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 66%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 58%
  • % Asian
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 4%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 5%
  • % Black
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 4%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 10%
  • % Hispanic
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 9%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 7%
  • % Native American
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 1%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 0%
  • % Pacific Islander
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 4%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 0%
  • % Two or More Races
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 10%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 6%
  • % International
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 1%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 0%
  • % Unknown Race
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 1%
  • Antioch University-Seattle 15%
  • Students

  • % In-State
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 50%
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • % Out-of-State
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene 36%
  • Antioch University-Seattle -
  • Campus

  • Campus Housing
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Yes
  • Antioch University-Seattle No
  • Freshman Dorm Required
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene No
  • Antioch University-Seattle No
  • Meal Plan
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Yes
  • Antioch University-Seattle No
  • Weekend/Evening Classes
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Yes
  • Antioch University-Seattle Yes
  • Daycare Facility
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene No
  • Antioch University-Seattle No
  • Learn More
  • New Hope Christian College-Eugene Details
  • Antioch University-Seattle Details

Comparable Facts

Compare New Hope Christian College Eugene in Eugene, OR with Antioch University Seattle in Seattle, WA on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.

Antioch University Seattle is larger than New Hope Christian College-Eugene based on total student enrollment (771 students vs. 56 students)

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • New Hope Christian College Eugene is located in Eugene, OR (Midsize City setting); Antioch University Seattle is in Seattle, WA (Large City setting).
  • New Hope Christian College Eugene is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Antioch University Seattle is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: New Hope Christian College Eugene 13:1; Antioch University Seattle 7:1.

New Hope Christian College-Eugene vs. Antioch University-Seattle Cost Comparison

Which college is more expensive, New Hope Christian College-Eugene or Antioch University-Seattle? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at New Hope Christian College Eugene are 7.7% lower than at Antioch University Seattle ($8,400 vs. $9,100).
  • Antioch University Seattle is 18.5% more expensive for in-state tuition than New Hope Christian College-Eugene (about $3,260 more per year; $20,880.00 vs. $17,620.00).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 18.5% higher at Antioch University-Seattle than at New Hope Christian College Eugene (about $3,260 more per year; $20,880.00 vs. $17,620.00).
  • A larger share of students receive grant aid at New Hope Christian College Eugene than at Antioch University Seattle (100% vs. 0%).

New Hope Christian College-Eugene vs. Antioch University-Seattle Admissions comparison

Which college is harder to get into, New Hope Christian College-Eugene or Antioch University-Seattle? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Antioch University-Seattle and New Hope Christian College-Eugene.

  • Submitting SAT or ACT scores: New Hope Christian College-Eugene - Test-free; Antioch University-Seattle - Not reported.
  • Typical fall application deadline: New Hope Christian College-Eugene Aug 1, 2027; Antioch University-Seattle Aug 15, 2027.

New Hope Christian College-Eugene vs. Antioch University-Seattle Graduation Outcomes Comparison

How do outcomes compare for New Hope Christian College-Eugene and Antioch University-Seattle? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).

  • Graduates from Antioch University Seattle earn a median of about $10,000 more per year than New Hope Christian College-Eugene graduates about ten years after starting college ($39,000 vs. $29,000), per the same Scorecard earnings definition.
  • More Antioch University-Seattle graduates are actively paying back their federal student loan debt than former New Hope Christian College-Eugene students, three years after graduation. (50% vs. 40%)

Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.