Mount Angel Seminary vs. Antioch University-Seattle
Deciding between Mount Angel Seminary and Antioch University Seattle? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Mount Angel Seminary
Antioch University Seattle
-
Overview
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Location
-
Mount Angel Seminary Saint Benedict, OR
-
Antioch University-Seattle Seattle, WA
-
-
- Setting
-
Mount Angel Seminary Distant Town
-
Antioch University-Seattle Large City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Mount Angel Seminary 127
-
Antioch University-Seattle 771
-
-
- Type
-
Mount Angel Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Antioch University-Seattle Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
Mount Angel Seminary Roman Catholic
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Status
-
Mount Angel Seminary Non-profit
-
Antioch University-Seattle Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
Mount Angel Seminary mountangelabbey.org
-
Antioch University-Seattle antiochseattle.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
-
Cost
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Tuition (In State)
-
Mount Angel Seminary $31,490
-
Antioch University-Seattle $20,880
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
Mount Angel Seminary $31,490
-
Antioch University-Seattle $20,880
-
-
- Room & Board
-
Mount Angel Seminary $17,710
-
Antioch University-Seattle $9,100
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
Mount Angel Seminary $45,366
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
Mount Angel Seminary $4,132
-
Antioch University-Seattle $0
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
Mount Angel Seminary 100%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 0%
-
-
-
Admissions
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Applied
-
Mount Angel Seminary 8
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Mount Angel Seminary 8
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
Mount Angel Seminary 100%
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Enrolled
-
Mount Angel Seminary 100%
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
Mount Angel Seminary -
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
Mount Angel Seminary -
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
Mount Angel Seminary Unavailable
-
Antioch University-Seattle Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- ACT Range
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- SAT Range
-
Mount Angel Seminary
-
Antioch University-Seattle
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
Mount Angel Seminary Test-free
-
Antioch University-Seattle Not reported
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
Mount Angel Seminary Jul 1, 2027
-
Antioch University-Seattle Aug 15, 2027
-
-
-
Academics
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
Mount Angel Seminary 6:1
-
Antioch University-Seattle 7:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
Mount Angel Seminary
- Theology and Religious Vvocations (53%)
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (47%)
-
Antioch University-Seattle
- Liberal Arts and Humanities (100%)
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Graduation Rate
-
Mount Angel Seminary 60%
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
Mount Angel Seminary N/A
-
Antioch University-Seattle $39,000
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
Mount Angel Seminary -
-
Antioch University-Seattle 50%
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
Mount Angel Seminary N/A
-
Antioch University-Seattle $28,375
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
Mount Angel Seminary N/A
-
Antioch University-Seattle $293
-
-
-
Diversity
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- % Men
-
Mount Angel Seminary 97%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 18%
-
-
- % Women
-
Mount Angel Seminary 3%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 82%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
Mount Angel Seminary Very High
-
Antioch University-Seattle Medium
-
-
- HBCU
-
Mount Angel Seminary No
-
Antioch University-Seattle No
-
-
- % White
-
Mount Angel Seminary 22%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 58%
-
-
- % Asian
-
Mount Angel Seminary 15%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 5%
-
-
- % Black
-
Mount Angel Seminary 0%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 10%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
Mount Angel Seminary 46%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 7%
-
-
- % Native American
-
Mount Angel Seminary 0%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
Mount Angel Seminary 11%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
Mount Angel Seminary 0%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 6%
-
-
- % International
-
Mount Angel Seminary 6%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
Mount Angel Seminary 0%
-
Antioch University-Seattle 15%
-
-
-
Students
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- % In-State
-
Mount Angel Seminary 0%
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
Mount Angel Seminary 100%
-
Antioch University-Seattle -
-
-
-
Campus
- Mount Angel Seminary
- Antioch University-Seattle
- Campus Housing
-
Mount Angel Seminary Yes
-
Antioch University-Seattle No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
Mount Angel Seminary Yes
-
Antioch University-Seattle No
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
Mount Angel Seminary Yes
-
Antioch University-Seattle No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
Mount Angel Seminary No
-
Antioch University-Seattle Yes
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
Mount Angel Seminary No
-
Antioch University-Seattle No
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Mount Angel Seminary in Saint Benedict, OR with Antioch University Seattle in Seattle, WA on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Antioch University Seattle is larger than Mount Angel Seminary based on total student enrollment (771 students vs. 127 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Mount Angel Seminary is located in Saint Benedict, OR (Distant Town setting); Antioch University Seattle is in Seattle, WA (Large City setting).
- Mount Angel Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Antioch University Seattle is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Mount Angel Seminary 6:1; Antioch University Seattle 7:1.
Mount Angel Seminary vs. Antioch University-Seattle Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, Mount Angel Seminary or Antioch University-Seattle? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Antioch University Seattle are 48.6% lower than at Mount Angel Seminary ($9,100 vs. $17,710).
- Mount Angel Seminary is 50.8% more expensive for in-state tuition than Antioch University-Seattle (about $10,610 more per year; $31,490.00 vs. $20,880.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is 50.8% higher at Mount Angel Seminary than at Antioch University Seattle (about $10,610 more per year; $31,490.00 vs. $20,880.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Mount Angel Seminary than at Antioch University Seattle (100% vs. 0%).
Mount Angel Seminary vs. Antioch University-Seattle Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, Mount Angel Seminary or Antioch University-Seattle? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Antioch University-Seattle and Mount Angel Seminary.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: Mount Angel Seminary - Test-free; Antioch University-Seattle - Not reported.
- Typical fall application deadline: Mount Angel Seminary Jul 1, 2027; Antioch University-Seattle Aug 15, 2027.
Mount Angel Seminary vs. Antioch University-Seattle Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for Mount Angel Seminary and Antioch University-Seattle? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.