Menlo vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Menlo College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.

Menlo College
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Acceptance rate
Menlo more selective
Menlo68.5%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
SAT range (middle 50%)
Menlo-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Average net price
Menlo$32,563
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
In-state tuition
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $33,260 less
Menlo$53,630
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Out-of-state tuition
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $33,260 less
Menlo$53,630
Kenrick Glennon Seminary$20,370
Graduation rate
Menlo +34 pts
Menlo34%
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-
Median earnings (10 years)
Menlo +$53,900
Menlo$53,900
Kenrick Glennon Seminary-

Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.

Admission calculator

Partner

Not sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Menlo and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.

  • Applied
  • Menlo 4,637
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admitted
  • Menlo 3,175
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Acceptance rate
  • Menlo 68.5%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
  • Menlo 5.3%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical SAT score
  • Menlo
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Typical ACT score
  • Menlo
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Average high school GPA
  • Menlo 3.3
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Typical high school grades
  • Menlo B+
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Admissions standards
  • Menlo Unavailable
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
  • Applicant competition
  • Menlo Low
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • SAT range
  • Menlo
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • ACT range
  • Menlo
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Submit test scores
  • Menlo Test-free
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
  • Application deadline
  • Menlo Apr 1, 2027
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
  • Tuition (in state)
  • Menlo $53,630
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Tuition (out of state)
  • Menlo $53,630
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
  • Room & board
  • Menlo $18,236
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
  • Average net price
  • Menlo $32,563
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Average grant aid
  • Menlo $39,174
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
  • % receiving grant aid
  • Menlo 100%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
  • Graduation rate
  • Menlo 34%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median earnings (after 10 years)
  • Menlo $53,900
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Making student loan payments
  • Menlo 55%
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
  • Median student loan debt
  • Menlo $21,062
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Median loan payment
  • Menlo $217
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
  • Student to faculty ratio
  • Menlo 14:1
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
  • Popular majors
  • Menlo
    • Business (67%)
    • Liberal Arts and Humanities (18%)
    • Communication (15%)
    • Psychology (1%)
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary
    • Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
  • Location
  • Menlo Atherton, CA
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
  • Setting
  • Menlo Large Suburban
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
  • Total enrollment
  • Menlo 810
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
  • Type
  • Menlo Private 4 Year
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
  • National ranking
  • Menlo
  • Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Comparable Facts

Compare Menlo College in Atherton, CA with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.

Menlo College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (810 students vs. 84 students).

Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio

  • Menlo College is located in Atherton, CA (Large Suburban setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
  • Menlo College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: Menlo College 14:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.

Cost details

  • Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 36.4% lower than at Menlo College ($11,600 vs. $18,236).
  • Out-of-state tuition is 163.3% higher at Menlo than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (about $33,260 more per year; $53,630 vs. $20,370).
  • A larger share of students receive grant aid at Menlo College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (100% vs. 0%).

Admissions details

  • SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Menlo, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
  • Typical fall application deadline: Menlo Apr 1, 2027.

Loans and repayment

Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.

Change schools

You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.

Menlo College
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Add a college Compare up to 4

Frequently compared to these colleges