Laguna College of Art and Design vs. Talmudic College of Florida
Deciding between Laguna College of Art and Design and Talmudic College of Florida? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Laguna College of Art and Design
Talmudic College of Florida
-
Overview
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Location
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Laguna Beach, CA
-
Talmudic College of Florida Miami Beach, FL
-
-
- Setting
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Rural Fringe
-
Talmudic College of Florida Small City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 775
-
Talmudic College of Florida 28
-
-
- Type
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Private 4 Year
-
Talmudic College of Florida Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
Laguna College of Art and Design -
-
Talmudic College of Florida Jewish
-
-
- Status
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Non-profit
-
Talmudic College of Florida Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
Laguna College of Art and Design lcad.edu
-
Talmudic College of Florida talmudicu.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
-
Cost
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Tuition (In State)
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $37,500
-
Talmudic College of Florida $16,750
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $37,500
-
Talmudic College of Florida $16,750
-
-
- Room & Board
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $19,553
-
Talmudic College of Florida $10,250
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $47,702
-
Talmudic College of Florida $20,000
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $11,153
-
Talmudic College of Florida $13,000
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 100%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 83%
-
-
-
Admissions
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Applied
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 528
-
Talmudic College of Florida -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 498
-
Talmudic College of Florida -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 94.3%
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Enrolled
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 23.1%
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 3.69
-
Talmudic College of Florida 3.5
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
Laguna College of Art and Design A-
-
Talmudic College of Florida A-
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Unavailable
-
Talmudic College of Florida Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- ACT Range
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- SAT Range
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Test-free
-
Talmudic College of Florida Not reported
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Aug 15, 2027
-
Talmudic College of Florida
-
-
-
Academics
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 9:1
-
Talmudic College of Florida 4:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
Laguna College of Art and Design
- Visual and Performing Arts (100%)
-
Talmudic College of Florida
- Legal Professions (100%)
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Graduation Rate
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 56%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 80%
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $40,100
-
Talmudic College of Florida $54,100
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 61%
-
Talmudic College of Florida -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $26,699
-
Talmudic College of Florida N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
Laguna College of Art and Design $276
-
Talmudic College of Florida N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- % Men
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 26%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 100%
-
-
- % Women
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 74%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
Laguna College of Art and Design High
-
Talmudic College of Florida Medium
-
-
- HBCU
-
Laguna College of Art and Design No
-
Talmudic College of Florida No
-
-
- % White
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 50%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 85%
-
-
- % Asian
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 16%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 2%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 19%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 1%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 1%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 2%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
- % International
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 3%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 15%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 8%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 0%
-
-
-
Students
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- % In-State
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 72%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 58%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
Laguna College of Art and Design 23%
-
Talmudic College of Florida 42%
-
-
-
Campus
- Laguna College of Art and Design
- Talmudic College of Florida
- Campus Housing
-
Laguna College of Art and Design Yes
-
Talmudic College of Florida Yes
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
Laguna College of Art and Design No
-
Talmudic College of Florida No
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
Laguna College of Art and Design No
-
Talmudic College of Florida Yes
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
Laguna College of Art and Design No
-
Talmudic College of Florida No
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
Laguna College of Art and Design No
-
Talmudic College of Florida No
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Laguna College of Art and Design in Laguna Beach, CA with Talmudic College of Florida in Miami Beach, FL on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Laguna College of Art and Design is larger than Talmudic College of Florida based on total student enrollment (775 students vs. 28 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Laguna College of Art and Design is located in Laguna Beach, CA (Rural Fringe setting); Talmudic College of Florida is in Miami Beach, FL (Small City setting).
- Laguna College of Art and Design is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Talmudic College of Florida is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Laguna College of Art and Design 9:1; Talmudic College of Florida 4:1.
Laguna College of Art and Design vs. Talmudic College of Florida Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, Laguna College of Art and Design or Talmudic College of Florida? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- The typical actual cost that students pay to attend (average net price) is less at Talmudic College of Florida than Laguna College of Art and Design ($20,000 vs. $47,702).
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Talmudic College of Florida are 47.6% lower than at Laguna College of Art and Design ($10,250 vs. $19,553).
- Laguna College of Art and Design is 123.9% more expensive for in-state tuition than Talmudic College of Florida (about $20,750 more per year; $37,500.00 vs. $16,750.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is 123.9% higher at Laguna College of Art and Design than at Talmudic College of Florida (about $20,750 more per year; $37,500.00 vs. $16,750.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Laguna College of Art and Design than at Talmudic College of Florida (100% vs. 83%).
- The average total grant financial aid received by Talmudic College of Florida students is 16.6% larger than aid received by Laguna College of Art and Design students ($13,000 vs. $11,153).
Laguna College of Art and Design vs. Talmudic College of Florida Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, Laguna College of Art and Design or Talmudic College of Florida? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Talmudic College of Florida and Laguna College of Art and Design.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: Laguna College of Art and Design - Test-free; Talmudic College of Florida - Not reported.
- Typical fall application deadline: Laguna College of Art and Design Aug 15, 2027.
- Accepted freshman Laguna College of Art and Design students have a 0.19 point higher average high school GPA (3.69) than students at Talmudic College of Florida (3.5).
Laguna College of Art and Design vs. Talmudic College of Florida Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for Laguna College of Art and Design and Talmudic College of Florida? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
- Talmudic College of Florida's six-year graduation rate (80%) is higher than Laguna College of Art and Design's (56%).
- Graduates from Talmudic College of Florida earn a median of about $14,000 more per year than Laguna College of Art and Design graduates about ten years after starting college ($54,100 vs. $40,100), per the same Scorecard earnings definition.
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.