Kettering College vs. Pentecostal Theological Seminary
Deciding between Kettering College and Pentecostal Theological Seminary? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Kettering College
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
Overview
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Location
-
Kettering College Kettering, OH
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Cleveland, TN
-
-
- Setting
-
Kettering College Large Suburban
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Small City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kettering College 757
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 517
-
-
- Type
-
Kettering College Private 4 Year
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
Kettering College Seventh Day Adventists
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Church of God
-
-
- Status
-
Kettering College Non-profit
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
Kettering College kc.edu
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary ptseminary.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Tuition (In State)
-
Kettering College $16,320
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary $0
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
Kettering College $16,320
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary $0
-
-
- Room & Board
-
Kettering College $12,140
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary $0
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
Kettering College $22,036
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
Kettering College $10,789
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary $0
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
Kettering College 100%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Admissions
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Applied
-
Kettering College 162
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kettering College 124
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
Kettering College 76.5%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Enrolled
-
Kettering College 71%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kettering College 21
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
Kettering College 3.41
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
Kettering College B+
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
Kettering College Very Easy
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- ACT Range
-
Kettering College 19/24
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- SAT Range
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
Kettering College Test optional
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
Kettering College
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
-
Academics
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
Kettering College 9:1
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 22:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
Kettering College
- Health Professions (100%)
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Graduation Rate
-
Kettering College -
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
Kettering College $57,100
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
Kettering College 55%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
Kettering College $28,977
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
Kettering College $299
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- % Men
-
Kettering College 14%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 63%
-
-
- % Women
-
Kettering College 86%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 37%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
Kettering College Very Low
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- HBCU
-
Kettering College No
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary No
-
-
- % White
-
Kettering College 86%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
Kettering College 3%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
Kettering College 4%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
Kettering College 3%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
Kettering College 0%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
Kettering College 0%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
Kettering College 2%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % International
-
Kettering College 0%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
Kettering College 1%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Students
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- % In-State
-
Kettering College 92%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
Kettering College 8%
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary -
-
-
-
Campus
- Kettering College
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- Campus Housing
-
Kettering College Yes
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary Yes
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
Kettering College No
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
Kettering College No
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
Kettering College No
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary No
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
Kettering College No
-
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kettering College in Kettering, OH with Pentecostal Theological Seminary in Cleveland, TN on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Kettering College is larger than Pentecostal Theological Seminary based on total student enrollment (757 students vs. 517 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kettering College is located in Kettering, OH (Large Suburban setting); Pentecostal Theological Seminary is in Cleveland, TN (Small City setting).
- Kettering College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Pentecostal Theological Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kettering College 9:1; Pentecostal Theological Seminary 22:1.
Kettering College vs. Pentecostal Theological Seminary Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, Kettering College or Pentecostal Theological Seminary? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- In-state tuition differs between Kettering College and Pentecostal Theological Seminary ($16,320.00 vs. $0.00).
- Out-of-state tuition differs between Kettering College and Pentecostal Theological Seminary ($16,320.00 vs. $0.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Kettering College than at Pentecostal Theological Seminary (100% vs. 0%).
Kettering College vs. Pentecostal Theological Seminary Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, Kettering College or Pentecostal Theological Seminary? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Pentecostal Theological Seminary and Kettering College.
- Reported middle 50% ACT composite range (25th-75th percentile) for admitted students: Kettering College 19/24.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: Kettering College - Test optional; Pentecostal Theological Seminary - Not reported.
Kettering College vs. Pentecostal Theological Seminary Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for Kettering College and Pentecostal Theological Seminary? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.