Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Urshan University
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Urshan University side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Urshan University with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Urshan University My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University 74
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University 62
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 83.8%
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 83.9%
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 950
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 19
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Urshan University Extremely Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 798-1105
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University 18-21
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Urshan University Test optional
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Urshan University $8,756
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Urshan University $8,756
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Urshan University $4,398
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University $14,207
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Urshan University $2,968
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Urshan University 56%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Urshan University N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Urshan University -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Urshan University N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Urshan University N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Urshan University 21:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Urshan University
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Urshan University Urshan University
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Urshan University Wentzville, Missouri
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Urshan University Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Urshan University 474
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Urshan University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Urshan University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Urshan University in Wentzville, Missouri on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Urshan University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (474 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Urshan University is in Wentzville, Missouri (Large Suburban setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Urshan University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Urshan University 21:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Urshan University are 62.1% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($4,398 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 132.6% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Urshan University (about $11,614 more per year; $20,370 vs. $8,756).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Urshan University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (56% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, test optional at Urshan University.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.