Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Logan University
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Logan University side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Logan University with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Logan University My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University 14
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University 9
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 64.3%
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 77.8%
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 980
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 20
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University 3.27
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University B+
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Logan University Extremely Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University Low
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 931-1038
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University 16-24
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Logan University Test-free
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Logan University $9,000
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Logan University $9,000
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Logan University $12,672
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University $21,455
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Logan University $8,435
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Logan University 67%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Logan University $55,800
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Logan University 57%
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Logan University $7,050
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Logan University $72
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Logan University 9:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Logan University
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Logan University Logan University
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Logan University Chesterfield, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Logan University Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Logan University 1,406
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Logan University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Logan University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Logan University in Chesterfield, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Logan University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (1,406 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Logan University is in Chesterfield, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Logan University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Logan University 9:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 8.5% lower than at Logan University ($11,600 vs. $12,672).
- Out-of-state tuition is 126.3% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Logan University (about $11,370 more per year; $20,370 vs. $9,000).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Logan University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (67% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, test-free at Logan University.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Logan University