Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Le Moyne-Owen College
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Le Moyne Owen College side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Le Moyne-Owen College with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Le Moyne-Owen College My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 259
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 257
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 99.2%
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 51.8%
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 1000
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 15
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 2.5
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College B-
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Extremely Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 898-1093
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 13-17
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Test-free
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Apr 1, 2027
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $12,076
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $12,076
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $6,100
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $6,542
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $12,222
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 96%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 15%
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Le Moyne-Owen College $30,500
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 16%
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Le Moyne-Owen College N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Le Moyne-Owen College N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 10:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Le Moyne-Owen College
- Business (50%)
- Education (18%)
- Social Sciences (9%)
- Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting (6%)
- Biology (4%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Le Moyne-Owen College Le Moyne Owen College
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Memphis, TN
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Large City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Le Moyne-Owen College 659
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Le Moyne-Owen College Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Le Moyne-Owen College
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Le Moyne Owen College in Memphis, TN on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Le Moyne Owen College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (659 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Le Moyne Owen College is in Memphis, TN (Large City setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Le Moyne Owen College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Le Moyne Owen College 10:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Le Moyne Owen College are 47.4% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($6,100 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 68.7% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Le Moyne Owen College (about $8,294 more per year; $20,370 vs. $12,076).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Le Moyne Owen College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (96% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, test-free at Le Moyne-Owen College.
- Typical fall application deadline: Le Moyne-Owen College Apr 1, 2027.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.