Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Kettering College
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Kettering College side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Kettering College with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Kettering College My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College 162
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College 124
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College 76.5%
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College 71%
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College 21
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College 3.41
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College B+
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Kettering College Very Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College 19-24
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Kettering College Test optional
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Kettering College $16,320
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Kettering College $16,320
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Kettering College $12,140
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College $22,036
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Kettering College $10,789
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Kettering College 100%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Kettering College $57,100
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Kettering College 55%
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Kettering College $28,977
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Kettering College $299
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Kettering College 9:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Kettering College
- Health Professions (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Kettering College Kettering College
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Kettering College Kettering, OH
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Kettering College Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Kettering College 757
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Kettering College Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Kettering College
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Kettering College in Kettering, OH on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Kettering College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (757 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Kettering College is in Kettering, OH (Large Suburban setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kettering College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Kettering College 9:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 4.4% lower than at Kettering College ($11,600 vs. $12,140).
- Out-of-state tuition is 24.8% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Kettering College (about $4,050 more per year; $20,370 vs. $16,320).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Kettering College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (100% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, test optional at Kettering College.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.