Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. City Vision University
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and City Vision University side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and City Vision University with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
City Vision University My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University Open
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
City Vision University Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
City Vision University Open admission
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
City Vision University $6,600
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
City Vision University $6,600
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
City Vision University $5,944
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University $6,353
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
City Vision University $9,183
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
City Vision University 89%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
City Vision University N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
City Vision University -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
City Vision University N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
City Vision University N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
City Vision University 6:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
City Vision University
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- City Vision University City Vision University
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
City Vision University Kansas City, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
City Vision University Large City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
City Vision University 296
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
City Vision University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
City Vision University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with City Vision University in Kansas City, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
City Vision University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (296 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); City Vision University is in Kansas City, MO (Large City setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. City Vision University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; City Vision University 6:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at City Vision University are 48.8% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($5,944 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 208.6% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at City Vision University (about $13,770 more per year; $20,370 vs. $6,600).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at City Vision University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (89% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, open admission at City Vision University.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.