Kenrick Glennon Seminary vs. Bloomfield College of Montclair State University
Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Bloomfield College of Montclair State University side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Bloomfield College of Montclair State University with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 1,596
-
-
- Admitted
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 1,113
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 69.7%
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 15.7%
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 870
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 15
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 2.69
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University B-
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Extremely Easy
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Low
-
-
- SAT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 770-960
-
-
- ACT range
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 14-16
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Test optional
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Aug 1, 2027
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $15,912
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $26,022
-
-
- Room & board
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $16,730
-
-
- Average net price
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $27,410
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $14,625
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 92%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 32%
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $40,200
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 36%
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $29,500
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University $305
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 12:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University
- Visual and Performing Arts (23%)
- Business (16%)
- Social Sciences (15%)
- Psychology (12%)
- Health Professions (11%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Bloomfield College of Montclair State University
- Location
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Bloomfield, NJ
-
-
- Setting
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 799
-
-
- Type
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO with Bloomfield College of Montclair State University in Bloomfield, NJ on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (799 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is located in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting); Bloomfield College of Montclair State University is in Bloomfield, NJ (Large Suburban setting).
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Bloomfield College of Montclair State University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1; Bloomfield College of Montclair State University 12:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 30.7% lower than at Bloomfield College of Montclair State University ($11,600 vs. $16,730).
- Out-of-state tuition is 27.7% higher at Bloomfield College of Montclair State University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (about $5,652 more per year; $26,022 vs. $20,370).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Bloomfield College of Montclair State University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (92% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary, test optional at Bloomfield College of Montclair State University.
- Typical fall application deadline: Bloomfield College of Montclair State University Aug 1, 2027.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Bloomfield College of Montclair State University