Haskell vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Haskell Indian Nations University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Haskell and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Haskell My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Haskell 332
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Haskell 300
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Haskell 90.4%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Haskell 72%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Haskell -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Haskell -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Haskell Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Haskell Test-free
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Haskell Jun 1, 2027
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Haskell $600
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Haskell $600
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Haskell $1,029
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Haskell $3,948
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Haskell $6,371
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Haskell 87%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Haskell -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Haskell $25,600
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Haskell -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Haskell N/A
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Haskell N/A
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Haskell 22:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Haskell Lawrence, KS
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Haskell Small City
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Haskell 978
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Haskell Public 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Haskell
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Haskell Indian Nations University in Lawrence, KS with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Haskell Indian Nations University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (978 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Haskell Indian Nations University is located in Lawrence, KS (Small City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Haskell Indian Nations University is a public, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Haskell Indian Nations University 22:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Haskell Indian Nations University are 91.1% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($1,029 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 3,295% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Haskell Indian Nations University (about $19,770 more per year; $20,370 vs. $600).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Haskell Indian Nations University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (87% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Haskell, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
- Typical fall application deadline: Haskell Jun 1, 2027.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Haskell Indian Nations University