Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs. America Evangelical University
Deciding between Epic Bible College & Graduate School and America Evangelical University? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
America Evangelical University
-
Overview
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Location
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Sacramento, CA
-
America Evangelical University Gardena, California
-
-
- Setting
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Large Suburban
-
America Evangelical University Small City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 98
-
America Evangelical University 307
-
-
- Type
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Private 4 Year
-
America Evangelical University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Assemblies of God Church
-
America Evangelical University Wesleyan
-
-
- Status
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Non-profit
-
America Evangelical University Non-profit
-
-
- Team Colors
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
-
Cost
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Tuition (In State)
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School $15,072
-
America Evangelical University $6,200
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School $15,072
-
America Evangelical University $6,200
-
-
- Room & Board
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School $12,276
-
America Evangelical University $14,500
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University $18,070
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School $0
-
America Evangelical University $5,913
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 0%
-
America Evangelical University 100%
-
-
-
Admissions
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Admission Chances
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Calculate
-
America Evangelical University Calculate
-
-
- Applied
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University Open
-
-
- Enrolled
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Unavailable
-
America Evangelical University Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- ACT Range
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- SAT Range
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Not reported
-
America Evangelical University Open admission
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Aug 27, 2027
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
-
Academics
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 9:1
-
America Evangelical University 15:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- Theology and Religious Vvocations (93%)
- Liberal Arts and Humanities (7%)
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Graduation Rate
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School -
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School $36,000
-
America Evangelical University N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 31%
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School N/A
-
America Evangelical University N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School N/A
-
America Evangelical University N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- % Men
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 45%
-
America Evangelical University 50%
-
-
- % Women
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 55%
-
America Evangelical University 50%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Very High
-
America Evangelical University -
-
-
- HBCU
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School No
-
America Evangelical University No
-
-
- % White
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 38%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 2%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 28%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 14%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 2%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 4%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 9%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % International
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 2%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 0%
-
America Evangelical University 0%
-
-
-
Students
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- % In-State
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 33%
-
America Evangelical University 48%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School 0%
-
America Evangelical University 33%
-
-
-
Campus
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School
- America Evangelical University
- Campus Housing
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School No
-
America Evangelical University No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School No
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School No
-
America Evangelical University No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School Yes
-
America Evangelical University Yes
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
Epic Bible College & Graduate School No
-
America Evangelical University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Epic Bible College & Graduate School in Sacramento, CA with America Evangelical University in Gardena, California on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
America Evangelical University is larger than Epic Bible College & Graduate School based on total student enrollment (307 students vs. 98 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School is located in Sacramento, CA (Large Suburban setting); America Evangelical University is in Gardena, California (Small City setting).
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. America Evangelical University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Epic Bible College & Graduate School 9:1; America Evangelical University 15:1.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs. America Evangelical University Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, Epic Bible College & Graduate School or America Evangelical University? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Epic Bible College & Graduate School are 15.3% lower than at America Evangelical University ($12,276 vs. $14,500).
- Epic Bible College & Graduate School is 143.1% more expensive for in-state tuition than America Evangelical University (about $8,872 more per year; $15,072.00 vs. $6,200.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is 143.1% higher at Epic Bible College & Graduate School than at America Evangelical University (about $8,872 more per year; $15,072.00 vs. $6,200.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at America Evangelical University than at Epic Bible College & Graduate School (100% vs. 0%).
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs. America Evangelical University Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, Epic Bible College & Graduate School or America Evangelical University? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between America Evangelical University and Epic Bible College & Graduate School.
- America Evangelical University reports an open admissions policy.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: Epic Bible College & Graduate School - Not reported; America Evangelical University - Open admission.
- Typical fall application deadline: Epic Bible College & Graduate School Aug 27, 2027.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs. America Evangelical University Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for Epic Bible College & Graduate School and America Evangelical University? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.