Dean College vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Dean College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Dean College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Dean College My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Dean College 4,617
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Dean College 3,403
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Dean College 73.7%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Dean College 8.7%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Dean College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Dean College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Dean College 2.88
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Dean College B
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Dean College Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Dean College Low
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Dean College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Dean College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Dean College Test-free
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Dean College Sep 1, 2026
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Dean College $46,526
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Dean College $46,526
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Dean College $19,864
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Dean College $32,085
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Dean College $32,958
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Dean College 100%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Dean College 62%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Dean College $35,200
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Dean College 53%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Dean College $16,353
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Dean College $169
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Dean College 15:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Dean College
- Liberal Arts and Humanities (26%)
- Visual and Performing Arts (25%)
- Business (16%)
- Recreation, Leisure and Fitness Studies (9%)
- Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting (9%)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Dean College Dean College
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Dean College Franklin, MA
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Dean College Large Suburban
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Dean College 1,092
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Dean College Private 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Dean College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Dean College in Franklin, MA with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Dean College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (1,092 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Dean College is located in Franklin, MA (Large Suburban setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Dean College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Dean College 15:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 41.6% lower than at Dean College ($11,600 vs. $19,864).
- Out-of-state tuition is 128.4% higher at Dean College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (about $26,156 more per year; $46,526 vs. $20,370).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Dean College than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (100% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Dean College, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
- Typical fall application deadline: Dean College Sep 1, 2026.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Dean College