Cox College vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Cox College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Cox College and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Cox College My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Cox College 1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Cox College 1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Cox College 100%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Cox College 100%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Cox College -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Cox College -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Cox College Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Cox College Required
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Cox College $14,822
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Cox College $14,822
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Cox College $13,664
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Cox College -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Cox College $0
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Cox College 0%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Cox College 92%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Cox College $40,600
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Cox College 60%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Cox College $20,184
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Cox College $208
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Cox College 8:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Cox College
- Health Professions (100%)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Cox College Cox College
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Cox College Springfield, MO
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Cox College Midsize City
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Cox College 724
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Cox College Private 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Cox College
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Cox College in Springfield, MO with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Cox College is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (724 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Cox College is located in Springfield, MO (Midsize City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Cox College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Cox College 8:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Kenrick Glennon Seminary are 15.1% lower than at Cox College ($11,600 vs. $13,664).
- Out-of-state tuition is 37.4% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Cox College (about $5,548 more per year; $20,370 vs. $14,822).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Cox College as at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (0% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are required at Cox College, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.