Campbellsville University vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Campbellsville University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Campbellsville University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Campbellsville University My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Campbellsville University 5,000
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Campbellsville University 3,987
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Campbellsville University 79.7%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Campbellsville University 14%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Campbellsville University 3.36
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Campbellsville University B+
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Campbellsville University Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Campbellsville University Test-free
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Campbellsville University $27,998
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Campbellsville University $27,998
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Campbellsville University $10,108
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Campbellsville University $19,662
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Campbellsville University $22,802
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Campbellsville University 77%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Campbellsville University 42%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Campbellsville University $35,700
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Campbellsville University 44%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Campbellsville University $19,400
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Campbellsville University $200
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Campbellsville University 19:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Campbellsville University
- Education (21%)
- Business (17%)
- Theology and Religious Vvocations (10%)
- Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting (10%)
- Health Professions (6%)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Campbellsville University Campbellsville University
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Campbellsville University Campbellsville, KY
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Campbellsville University Remote Town
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Campbellsville University 10,836
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Campbellsville University Private 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Campbellsville University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Campbellsville University in Campbellsville, KY with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Campbellsville University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (10,836 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Campbellsville University is located in Campbellsville, KY (Remote Town setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Campbellsville University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Campbellsville University 19:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Campbellsville University are 12.9% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($10,108 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 37.4% higher at Campbellsville University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (about $7,628 more per year; $27,998 vs. $20,370).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Campbellsville University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (77% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are test-free at Campbellsville University, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Campbellsville University