Mission University vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Mission University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Mission University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Mission University My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Mission University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Mission University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Mission University Open
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Mission University Open
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Mission University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Mission University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Mission University Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Mission University Open admission
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Mission University $16,950
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Mission University $16,950
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Mission University $8,800
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Mission University $23,118
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Mission University $5,864
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Mission University 99%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Mission University 26%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Mission University $33,600
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Mission University 59%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Mission University $22,765
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Mission University $235
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Mission University 7:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Mission University
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (40%)
- General Studies (15%)
- Theology and Religious Vvocations (14%)
- Education (12%)
- Business (11%)
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Mission University Mission University
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Mission University Springfield, MO
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Mission University Midsize City
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Mission University 434
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Mission University Private 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Mission University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Mission University in Springfield, MO with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Mission University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (434 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Mission University is located in Springfield, MO (Midsize City setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Mission University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Mission University 7:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Living costs (room and board or off-campus housing budget) at Mission University are 24.1% lower than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary ($8,800 vs. $11,600).
- Out-of-state tuition is 20.2% higher at Kenrick Glennon Seminary than at Mission University (about $3,420 more per year; $20,370 vs. $16,950).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Mission University than at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (99% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are open admission at Mission University, not reported at Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.
Mission University