Athens State University vs. Kenrick Glennon Seminary
Athens State University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary side by side on admissions, cost, and outcomes, from public data.
Sources: IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Admission calculator
PartnerNot sure you'd get in? Check your chances at Athens State University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary with Appily's free admission calculator.
-
Admissions
- Admission chances
-
Athens State University My Chances
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary My Chances
-
-
- Applied
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admitted
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Acceptance rate
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Yield (share of admitted who enroll)
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Average high school GPA
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Typical high school grades
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Admissions standards
-
Athens State University Unavailable
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant competition
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- SAT range
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- ACT range
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
- Submit test scores
-
Athens State University Not reported
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Not reported
-
-
- Application deadline
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
-
Cost
- Tuition (in state)
-
Athens State University $0
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Tuition (out of state)
-
Athens State University $0
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $20,370
-
-
- Room & board
-
Athens State University $0
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $11,600
-
-
- Average net price
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Average grant aid
-
Athens State University $0
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary $0
-
-
- % receiving grant aid
-
Athens State University 0%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 0%
-
-
-
Outcomes
- Graduation rate
-
Athens State University -
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median earnings (after 10 years)
-
Athens State University $42,200
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Making student loan payments
-
Athens State University 49%
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary -
-
-
- Median student loan debt
-
Athens State University $18,534
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
- Median loan payment
-
Athens State University $191
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary N/A
-
-
-
Academics
- Student to faculty ratio
-
Athens State University 14:1
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1
-
-
- Popular majors
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Philosophy and Religious Studies (100%)
-
-
-
School basics
- School
- Athens State University Athens State University
- Kenrick Glennon Seminary Kenrick Glennon Seminary
- Location
-
Athens State University Athens, AL
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Saint Louis, MO
-
-
- Setting
-
Athens State University Town Fringe
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
Athens State University 2,986
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary 84
-
-
- Type
-
Athens State University Public 4 Year
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary Private 4 Year
-
-
- National ranking
-
Athens State University
-
Kenrick Glennon Seminary
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Athens State University in Athens, AL with Kenrick Glennon Seminary in Saint Louis, MO on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the tables above.
Athens State University is larger than Kenrick Glennon Seminary based on total student enrollment (2,986 students vs. 84 students).
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Athens State University is located in Athens, AL (Town Fringe setting); Kenrick Glennon Seminary is in Saint Louis, MO (Large Suburban setting).
- Athens State University is a public, non-profit 4-year institution. Kenrick Glennon Seminary is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Athens State University 14:1; Kenrick Glennon Seminary 7:1.
Cost details
- Out-of-state tuition differs between Kenrick Glennon Seminary and Athens State University ($20,370 vs. $0).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Athens State University as at Kenrick Glennon Seminary (0% vs. 0%).
Admissions details
- SAT or ACT scores are not reported at both Athens State University and Kenrick Glennon Seminary.
Loans and repayment
Sources: U.S. Department of Education, IPEDS and College Scorecard. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.
Change schools
You can add up to two more colleges. Each one gets its own column.