AUSB vs. Oak Valley College
Deciding between Antioch University Santa Barbara and Oak Valley College? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Antioch University Santa Barbara
Oak Valley College
-
Overview
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Location
-
AUSB Santa Barbara, CA
-
Oak Valley College Rialto, California
-
-
- Setting
-
AUSB Small City
-
Oak Valley College Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
AUSB 263
-
Oak Valley College 75
-
-
- Type
-
AUSB Private 4 Year
-
Oak Valley College Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College Non-Denominational
-
-
- Status
-
AUSB Non-profit
-
Oak Valley College Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
AUSB antiochsb.edu
-
Oak Valley College oakvalley.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
-
Cost
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Tuition (In State)
-
AUSB $0
-
Oak Valley College $24,180
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
AUSB $0
-
Oak Valley College $24,180
-
-
- Room & Board
-
AUSB $0
-
Oak Valley College $11,054
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College $21,166
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
AUSB $0
-
Oak Valley College $12,791
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
AUSB 0%
-
Oak Valley College 100%
-
-
-
Admissions
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Applied
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Admitted
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College Open
-
-
- Enrolled
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
AUSB Unavailable
-
Oak Valley College Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- ACT Range
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- SAT Range
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
AUSB Not reported
-
Oak Valley College Open admission
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
AUSB Aug 15, 2027
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
-
Academics
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
AUSB 5:1
-
Oak Valley College 7:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
-
Outcomes
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Graduation Rate
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
AUSB $39,000
-
Oak Valley College N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
AUSB 50%
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
AUSB $28,375
-
Oak Valley College N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
AUSB $293
-
Oak Valley College N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- % Men
-
AUSB 25%
-
Oak Valley College 53%
-
-
- % Women
-
AUSB 75%
-
Oak Valley College 47%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
AUSB Very High
-
Oak Valley College -
-
-
- HBCU
-
AUSB No
-
Oak Valley College No
-
-
- % White
-
AUSB 40%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
AUSB 2%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
AUSB 1%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
AUSB 18%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
AUSB 0%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
AUSB 1%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
AUSB 3%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % International
-
AUSB 32%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
AUSB 3%
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
-
Students
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- % In-State
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College 100%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
AUSB -
-
Oak Valley College 0%
-
-
-
Campus
- AUSB
- Oak Valley College
- Campus Housing
-
AUSB No
-
Oak Valley College No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
AUSB No
-
Oak Valley College No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
AUSB Yes
-
Oak Valley College No
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
AUSB
-
Oak Valley College
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Antioch University Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara, CA with Oak Valley College in Rialto, California on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Antioch University Santa Barbara is larger than Oak Valley College based on total student enrollment (263 students vs. 75 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Antioch University Santa Barbara is located in Santa Barbara, CA (Small City setting); Oak Valley College is in Rialto, California (Large Suburban setting).
- Antioch University Santa Barbara is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Oak Valley College is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Antioch University Santa Barbara 5:1; Oak Valley College 7:1.
AUSB vs. Oak Valley College Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, AUSB or Oak Valley College? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- In-state tuition differs between Oak Valley College and AUSB ($24,180.00 vs. $0.00).
- Out-of-state tuition differs between Oak Valley College and Antioch University Santa Barbara ($24,180.00 vs. $0.00).
- A larger share of students receive grant aid at Oak Valley College than at Antioch University Santa Barbara (100% vs. 0%).
AUSB vs. Oak Valley College Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, AUSB or Oak Valley College? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Oak Valley College and AUSB.
- Oak Valley College reports an open admissions policy.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: AUSB - Not reported; Oak Valley College - Open admission.
- Typical fall application deadline: AUSB Aug 15, 2027.
AUSB vs. Oak Valley College Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for AUSB and Oak Valley College? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.