AUSB vs. Grace Mission University
Deciding between Antioch University Santa Barbara and Grace Mission University? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Antioch University Santa Barbara
Grace Mission University
-
Overview
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Location
-
AUSB Santa Barbara, CA
-
Grace Mission University Fullerton, CA
-
-
- Setting
-
AUSB Small City
-
Grace Mission University Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
AUSB 263
-
Grace Mission University 301
-
-
- Type
-
AUSB Private 4 Year
-
Grace Mission University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University Presbyterian Church (USA)
-
-
- Status
-
AUSB Non-profit
-
Grace Mission University Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
AUSB antiochsb.edu
-
Grace Mission University gm.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
-
Cost
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Tuition (In State)
-
AUSB $0
-
Grace Mission University $3,370
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
AUSB $0
-
Grace Mission University $3,370
-
-
- Room & Board
-
AUSB $0
-
Grace Mission University $22,086
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
AUSB $0
-
Grace Mission University $0
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
AUSB 0%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
-
Admissions
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Applied
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Admitted
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University Open
-
-
- Enrolled
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University Open
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
AUSB Unavailable
-
Grace Mission University Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- ACT Range
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- SAT Range
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
AUSB Not reported
-
Grace Mission University Open admission
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
AUSB Aug 15, 2027
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
-
Academics
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
AUSB 5:1
-
Grace Mission University 19:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
-
Outcomes
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Graduation Rate
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
AUSB $39,000
-
Grace Mission University N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
AUSB 50%
-
Grace Mission University -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
AUSB $28,375
-
Grace Mission University N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
AUSB $293
-
Grace Mission University N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- % Men
-
AUSB 25%
-
Grace Mission University 56%
-
-
- % Women
-
AUSB 75%
-
Grace Mission University 44%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
AUSB Very High
-
Grace Mission University High
-
-
- HBCU
-
AUSB No
-
Grace Mission University No
-
-
- % White
-
AUSB 40%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
AUSB 2%
-
Grace Mission University 57%
-
-
- % Black
-
AUSB 1%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
AUSB 18%
-
Grace Mission University 1%
-
-
- % Native American
-
AUSB 0%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
AUSB 1%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
AUSB 3%
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
- % International
-
AUSB 32%
-
Grace Mission University 38%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
AUSB 3%
-
Grace Mission University 4%
-
-
-
Students
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- % In-State
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University 100%
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
AUSB -
-
Grace Mission University 0%
-
-
-
Campus
- AUSB
- Grace Mission University
- Campus Housing
-
AUSB No
-
Grace Mission University No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
AUSB No
-
Grace Mission University No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
AUSB Yes
-
Grace Mission University Yes
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
AUSB
-
Grace Mission University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Antioch University Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara, CA with Grace Mission University in Fullerton, CA on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Grace Mission University is larger than AUSB based on total student enrollment (301 students vs. 263 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Antioch University Santa Barbara is located in Santa Barbara, CA (Small City setting); Grace Mission University is in Fullerton, CA (Large Suburban setting).
- Antioch University Santa Barbara is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Grace Mission University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Antioch University Santa Barbara 5:1; Grace Mission University 19:1.
AUSB vs. Grace Mission University Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, AUSB or Grace Mission University? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- In-state tuition differs between Grace Mission University and AUSB ($3,370.00 vs. $0.00).
- Out-of-state tuition differs between Grace Mission University and Antioch University Santa Barbara ($3,370.00 vs. $0.00).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Antioch University Santa Barbara as at Grace Mission University (0% vs. 0%).
AUSB vs. Grace Mission University Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, AUSB or Grace Mission University? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Grace Mission University and AUSB.
- Grace Mission University reports an open admissions policy.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: AUSB - Not reported; Grace Mission University - Open admission.
- Typical fall application deadline: AUSB Aug 15, 2027.
AUSB vs. Grace Mission University Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for AUSB and Grace Mission University? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.