AULA vs. Claremont Lincoln University
Deciding between Antioch University Los Angeles and Claremont Lincoln University? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Antioch University Los Angeles
Claremont Lincoln University
-
Overview
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Location
-
AULA Culver City, CA
-
Claremont Lincoln University Claremont, California
-
-
- Setting
-
AULA Large Suburban
-
Claremont Lincoln University Large Suburban
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
AULA 910
-
Claremont Lincoln University 271
-
-
- Type
-
AULA Private 4 Year
-
Claremont Lincoln University Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Status
-
AULA Non-profit
-
Claremont Lincoln University Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
AULA antiochla.edu
-
Claremont Lincoln University claremontlincoln.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
-
Cost
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Tuition (In State)
-
AULA $0
-
Claremont Lincoln University $0
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
AULA $0
-
Claremont Lincoln University $0
-
-
- Room & Board
-
AULA $0
-
Claremont Lincoln University $0
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
AULA $0
-
Claremont Lincoln University $0
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
AULA 0%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
-
Admissions
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Applied
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Admitted
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Enrolled
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
AULA Unavailable
-
Claremont Lincoln University Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- ACT Range
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- SAT Range
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
AULA Not reported
-
Claremont Lincoln University Not reported
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
-
Academics
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
AULA 3:1
-
Claremont Lincoln University 8:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
-
Outcomes
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Graduation Rate
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
AULA $39,000
-
Claremont Lincoln University N/A
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
AULA 50%
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
AULA $28,375
-
Claremont Lincoln University N/A
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
AULA $293
-
Claremont Lincoln University N/A
-
-
-
Diversity
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- % Men
-
AULA 33%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 35%
-
-
- % Women
-
AULA 67%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 65%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
AULA High
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- HBCU
-
AULA No
-
Claremont Lincoln University No
-
-
- % White
-
AULA 45%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Asian
-
AULA 2%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Black
-
AULA 14%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
AULA 19%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Native American
-
AULA 2%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
AULA 0%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
AULA 5%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % International
-
AULA 0%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
AULA 13%
-
Claremont Lincoln University 0%
-
-
-
Students
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- % In-State
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
AULA -
-
Claremont Lincoln University -
-
-
-
Campus
- AULA
- Claremont Lincoln University
- Campus Housing
-
AULA No
-
Claremont Lincoln University No
-
-
- Freshman Dorm Required
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
- Meal Plan
-
AULA No
-
Claremont Lincoln University No
-
-
- Weekend/Evening Classes
-
AULA Yes
-
Claremont Lincoln University No
-
-
- Daycare Facility
-
AULA
-
Claremont Lincoln University
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Antioch University Los Angeles in Culver City, CA with Claremont Lincoln University in Claremont, California on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Antioch University Los Angeles is larger than Claremont Lincoln University based on total student enrollment (910 students vs. 271 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Antioch University Los Angeles is located in Culver City, CA (Large Suburban setting); Claremont Lincoln University is in Claremont, California (Large Suburban setting).
- Antioch University Los Angeles is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Claremont Lincoln University is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Antioch University Los Angeles 3:1; Claremont Lincoln University 8:1.
AULA vs. Claremont Lincoln University Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, AULA or Claremont Lincoln University? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- Antioch University Los Angeles and Claremont Lincoln University have the same published in-state tuition ($0.00 vs. $0.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is the same at AULA as at Claremont Lincoln University ($0.00 vs. $0.00).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Antioch University Los Angeles as at Claremont Lincoln University (0% vs. 0%).
AULA vs. Claremont Lincoln University Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, AULA or Claremont Lincoln University? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between Claremont Lincoln University and AULA.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: AULA - Not reported; Claremont Lincoln University - Not reported.
AULA vs. Claremont Lincoln University Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for AULA and Claremont Lincoln University? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.