AULA vs. AUSB
Deciding between Antioch University Los Angeles and Antioch University Santa Barbara? The table below shows tuition, aid, admissions, and outcomes side by side. Data comes from public sources across more than 3,000 U.S. colleges and universities. No account is required.
Antioch University Los Angeles
Antioch University Santa Barbara
-
Overview
- AULA
- AUSB
- Location
-
AULA Culver City, CA
-
AUSB Santa Barbara, CA
-
-
- Setting
-
AULA Large Suburban
-
AUSB Small City
-
-
- Total enrollment
-
AULA 910
-
AUSB 263
-
-
- Type
-
AULA Private 4 Year
-
AUSB Private 4 Year
-
-
- National Ranking
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Religious Affiliation
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Status
-
AULA Non-profit
-
AUSB Non-profit
-
-
- Website
-
AULA antiochla.edu
-
AUSB antiochsb.edu
-
-
- Team Colors
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
-
Cost
- AULA
- AUSB
- Tuition (In State)
-
AULA $0
-
AUSB $0
-
-
- Tuition (Out of State)
-
AULA $0
-
AUSB $0
-
-
- Room & Board
-
AULA $0
-
AUSB $0
-
-
- Average Net Price
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Average Grant Aid
-
AULA $0
-
AUSB $0
-
-
- % Receiving Grant Aid
-
AULA 0%
-
AUSB 0%
-
-
-
Admissions
- AULA
- AUSB
- Applied
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Admitted
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Acceptance Rate
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Enrolled
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Typical SAT score
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Typical ACT score
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Average High School GPA
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Typical High School Grades
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Admissions Standards
-
AULA Unavailable
-
AUSB Unavailable
-
-
- Applicant Competition
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- ACT Range
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- SAT Range
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
- Submit Test Scores
-
AULA Not reported
-
AUSB Not reported
-
-
- Application Deadline
-
AULA
-
AUSB Aug 15, 2027
-
-
-
Academics
- AULA
- AUSB
- Student to Faculty Ratio
-
AULA 3:1
-
AUSB 5:1
-
-
- Popular Majors
-
AULA
-
AUSB
-
-
-
Outcomes
- AULA
- AUSB
- Graduation Rate
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- Median Earnings (After 10 years)
-
AULA $39,000
-
AUSB $39,000
-
-
- Making Student Loan Payments
-
AULA 50%
-
AUSB 50%
-
-
- Median Student Loan Debt
-
AULA $28,375
-
AUSB $28,375
-
-
- Median Loan Payment
-
AULA $293
-
AUSB $293
-
-
-
Diversity
- AULA
- AUSB
- % Men
-
AULA 33%
-
AUSB 25%
-
-
- % Women
-
AULA 67%
-
AUSB 75%
-
-
- Racial Diversity
-
AULA High
-
AUSB Very High
-
-
- HBCU
-
AULA No
-
AUSB No
-
-
- % White
-
AULA 45%
-
AUSB 40%
-
-
- % Asian
-
AULA 2%
-
AUSB 2%
-
-
- % Black
-
AULA 14%
-
AUSB 1%
-
-
- % Hispanic
-
AULA 19%
-
AUSB 18%
-
-
- % Native American
-
AULA 2%
-
AUSB 0%
-
-
- % Pacific Islander
-
AULA 0%
-
AUSB 1%
-
-
- % Two or More Races
-
AULA 5%
-
AUSB 3%
-
-
- % International
-
AULA 0%
-
AUSB 32%
-
-
- % Unknown Race
-
AULA 13%
-
AUSB 3%
-
-
-
Students
- AULA
- AUSB
- % In-State
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
- % Out-of-State
-
AULA -
-
AUSB -
-
-
Comparable Facts
Compare Antioch University Los Angeles in Culver City, CA with Antioch University Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara, CA on tuition, admissions, graduation, earnings, and student body data using the table above.
Antioch University Los Angeles is larger than AUSB based on total student enrollment (910 students vs. 263 students)
Location, institution type, and student-faculty ratio
- Antioch University Los Angeles is located in Culver City, CA (Large Suburban setting); Antioch University Santa Barbara is in Santa Barbara, CA (Small City setting).
- Antioch University Los Angeles is a private, non-profit 4-year institution. Antioch University Santa Barbara is a private, non-profit 4-year institution.
- Student-to-faculty ratio: Antioch University Los Angeles 3:1; Antioch University Santa Barbara 5:1.
AULA vs. AUSB Cost Comparison
Which college is more expensive, AULA or AUSB? Published tuition is the sticker price; many students pay less after aid (see average net price below).
- Antioch University Los Angeles and AUSB have the same published in-state tuition ($0.00 vs. $0.00).
- Out-of-state tuition is the same at AULA as at Antioch University Santa Barbara ($0.00 vs. $0.00).
- The same share of students receive grant aid at Antioch University Los Angeles as at Antioch University Santa Barbara (0% vs. 0%).
AULA vs. AUSB Admissions comparison
Which college is harder to get into, AULA or AUSB? Typical SAT and ACT scores (same estimates as in the table above), middle 50% test ranges where reported, test score submission policy, deadlines, and acceptance rates summarize admission difficulty between AUSB and AULA.
- Submitting SAT or ACT scores: AULA - Not reported; AUSB - Not reported.
- Typical fall application deadline: AUSB Aug 15, 2027.
AULA vs. AUSB Graduation Outcomes Comparison
How do outcomes compare for AULA and AUSB? Graduation rate, earnings, and student loan debt are common indicators. The bullets below summarize the same federal outcomes fields as the comparison table (College Scorecard / IPEDS where applicable).
- Graduates of Antioch University Los Angeles and AUSB have equivalent median earnings about ten years after starting college ($39,000 vs. $39,000), per the federal College Scorecard cohort (typically among students working and not enrolled).
- Among federal student loan borrowers, Antioch University Santa Barbara and AULA graduates have the same median loan debt ($28,375 vs. $28,375).
- Among borrowers in the federal data, Antioch University Santa Barbara and AULA graduates have the same median monthly federal student loan payment ($293 vs. $293).
- Federal student loan repayment rates three years after graduation are the same for Antioch University Santa Barbara and AULA graduates (50% vs. 50%).
Sources: U.S. Department of Education https://nces.ed.gov IPEDS and College Scorecard https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/. Values reflect the most recent year available in our dataset.