Public Four Year Colleges in Kentucky

Directory of Kentucky Public Four Year Colleges for 2018

Usually larger in size and state supported, public four year colleges are great places to earn a degree; especially if have Kentucky residency and can qualify for in state tuition.

There are 8 Public Four Year colleges in Kentucky on our list. Explore the the schools below to get an idea if any are a match for you.

List of Public Four Year colleges in Kentucky
College Location
Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, Kentucky
Kentucky State University Frankfort, Kentucky
Morehead State University Morehead, Kentucky
Murray State University Murray, Kentucky
Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights, Kentucky
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky
University of Louisville Louisville, Kentucky
Western Kentucky University Bowling Green, Kentucky